Staff

Kathleen Wright, CDME
Executive Director
kwright@greenecountyohio.org
937-429-9100

Kiera Granger
Administrative Assistant
kgranger@greenecountyohio.org
937-429-9100

Larry Hensel
Communications Specialist
lhensel@greenecountyohio.org
937-320-9751

Jessica Schwartzkopf
Office Manager
jschwartzkopf@greenecountyohio.org
937-429-9100

Allen Stebelton, CSEE
Sales Manager
(Markets: Sports, Religious, Education, Motor Coach, International, Corporate)
astebelton@greenecountyohio.org
937-426-6770

Lisa Willis
Sales Manager
(Markets: Military, Fraternal, Social, State Associations, Medical, Government)
lwillis@greenecountyohio.org
937-320-9865