Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, and to do our part to slow its spread, the CVB offices are now closed and our staff has been sent home until further notice. While there will be limited services during this time, CVB staff is monitoring their emails and will respond to time-sensitive matters.

Read More

Staff

Kathleen Wright, CDME
Executive Director
kwright@greenecountyohio.org
937-429-9100

Shelby Eagle
Administrative Assistant
seagle@greenecountyohio.org
937-429-9100

Larry Hensel
Communications Specialist
lhensel@greenecountyohio.org
937-320-9751

Jessica Schwartzkopf
Office Manager
jschwartzkopf@greenecountyohio.org
937-429-9100

Allen Stebelton, CSEE
Digital Strategist & Content Manager
astebelton@greenecountyohio.org
937-956-6990

Kevin Walls
Sales Manager
(Markets: Sports, Religious, Education, Motor Coach, International, Corporate)
kwalls@greenecountyohio.org
937-426-6770

Lisa Willis
Sales Manager
(Markets: Military, Fraternal, Social, State Associations, Medical, Government)
lwillis@greenecountyohio.org
937-320-9865