CVB offices are now open to the public. Please note that Greene County is requiring all who enter a county facility to wear a face covering. For additional information on COVID-19 and Greene County, click "Read More" to visit our COVID-19 information page.

Read More

Board of Trustees

The members of the Board of Trustees of the Greene County Convention & Visitors Bureau are appointed by the Greene County Board of County Commissioners and is comprised of representatives from each of the Chambers of Commerce, three hoteliers, and three attractions.

Matt Owen
Fairborn Chamber of Commerce

Chris Ewing
Bellbrook Sugarcreek Chamber of Commerce

Karen Wintrow
Yellow Springs Chamber of Commerce

Amanda Byers
Beavercreek Chamber of Commerce

Alan Liming
Xenia Chamber of Commerce

Misty Cox
Wright State University’s Nutter Center

Jessica Noes
Clifton Mill

Dan Young
Young’s Jersey Dairy

Monika Lindsay
Springhill Suites

Susan White
Hope Hotel & Richard C. Holbrooke Conference Center

Dianna Cordle
Holiday Inn

Paul Newman, Jr. (ex-officio)
Greene County Department of Development